North Lancashire Road Club





RESULT OF THE

Circuit of the Dales 2023

A NLTTA SPOCO counting event.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Sunday, 2nd April, 2023

PRIZE WINNERS

1 st Male 2 nd Male 3 rd Male	Patrick Casey Richard Bideau Richard Nesfield	1:56:17 2:02:45 2:04:14	1 st Female 2 nd Female 3 rd Female	Christina Wiejak Molly Savill Joanna Cebratt	2:19:20 2:29:35 2:33:06
•					
	1 st V40	Tony Cullen Doug Hart Bryan Pool David Hilditch		2:07:32 * 1 rider 1 prize 2:11:46 2:17:12 2:45:32	
	1 st V50				
	1 st V60				
	1 st V70				
	1 st Junior / Juvenile Davey All		y Allanson	2:26:08 * 1 rider 1 prize	

1st Team Pendle Forest CC Richard Bideau 2:02:45 Darren Harvey 2:14:42 Luke Greenwood 2:14:56

Congratulations to Patrick and Christina and well done also to the prize winners, unfortunately the road works gremlins turned up on the day, I hope no-one was too delayed by them.

Many thanks to the timekeepers, Terry and Peter, marshals Roger, John, Fred, Dave S, Stuart, Harry, Dave H, Mark G, Mark B and Ted, thanks to Mike for the result board and Steve for looking after the numbers and special thanks to Kaz and Emily for looking after the refreshments and to all NLRC members and friends who helped to make the event a success.

I hope you all have a good safe season, and we will see you all again next year,

Pete Briscoe